Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

School of Global Studies

at Faculty of Social Sciences

School of Global Studies
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.globalstudies.gu.se
Email: globalstudies@gu.se

Head of Department: Merritt Polk

About the unit

The pace and extent to which human activity is becoming global is increasing as growing numbers of social actors and sites become linked into 'globalized space'. Global Studies is therefore an important field of knowledge and constitutes a unique environment for education and research and offers a combination of disciplines that examine the complexity of globalisation.

Latest publications

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Aalders, Johannes Theodor Doctoral student +46 31 7862649 theodor.aalders@gu.se
Abrahamsson, Hans Senior Lecturer hans.abrahamsson@globalstudies.gu.se
Acosta, Nicolas Eu-postdoc (marie curie) +46 31 7865151 nicolas.acosta@gu.se
Aldén Rudd, Gustav Project coordinator +46 31 7864868 gustav.rudd@globalstudies.gu.se
Almered Olsson, Gunilla Professor emerita +46 31 7865475 gunilla.olsson@globalstudies.gu.se
Anderson, Joseph Trawicki Researcher joseph.anderson@gu.se
Andersson, Erik Senior lecturer +46 31 7864678 erik.andersson@globalstudies.gu.se
Appelgren, Staffan Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864333 staffan.appelgren@gu.se
Arias Schreiber, Milena Researcher milena.schreiber@gu.se
Ashagrie, Bizusew Doctoral student +46 31 7864198 bizusew.ashagrie@gu.se
Askersjö, Signe Doctoral student signe.askersjo@gu.se
Assarsson, Evelina Communications officer +46 31 7861428 evelina.assarsson@gu.se
Bachmann, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866743 jan.bachmann@globalstudies.gu.se
Berg, Magnus Senior lecturer +46 31 7865587 magnus.berg@globalstudies.gu.se
Berndtsson, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7865927 joakim.berndtsson@globalstudies.gu.se
Binde, Per Researcher, Gambling studies, Social Anthropology +46 31 7864143 per.binde@globalstudies.gu.se
Blanes, Ruy Senior lecturer, Religion, Politics, Mobility, Transnationalism, Memory, Temporality, Utopia, Angola... +46 31 7866964 ruy.blanes@gu.se
Blomqvist Sköldberg, Gunilla Project coordinator +46 31 7864319 gunilla.blomqvist@globalstudies.gu.se
Bohlin, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864144 anna.bohlin@globalstudies.gu.se
Borch, Signe Doctoral Student signe.borch@globalstudies.gu.se
Bousiou, Alexandra Doctoral student alexandra.bousiou@gu.se
Brandström Arellano, Emanuelle Doctoral student +46 31 7866436 emanuelle.b.arellano@gu.se
Bulgach, Rachel Administrator +46 31 7864002 rachel.bulgach@gu.se
Burman, Anders Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7865919 anders.burman@globalstudies.gu.se
Byröd Bergström, Sanna Study administrator sanna.byrod.bergstrom@gu.se
Carlsson, Marie Lecturer +46 31 7864323 marie.carlsson@globalstudies.gu.se
Chakraborty, Proshant Doctoral student proshant.chakraborty.2@gu.se
Da Costa, Karen Senior lecturer +46 31 7865589 karen.da.costa@gu.se
de Donà, Matteo Doctoral student +46 31 7862417 matteo.de.dona@gu.se
Delic, Bernana Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862409 bernana.delic@gu.se
Dominguez, Edme Lecturer +46 31 7861865 edme.dominguez@globalstudies.gu.se
Eastmond, Marita Senior Professor marita.eastmond@globalstudies.gu.se
Edström, Charlotte Education officer +46 31 7864906 charlotte.edstrom@gu.se
Ekström, Cecilia Doctoral Student, Socio-economically under-privileged areas and youth, power, violence, identity and... cecilia.ekstrom@globalstudies.gu.se
Eriksson, Leif Senior lecturer +46 31 7864677 leif.eriksson@globalstudies.gu.se
Esguerra Rezk, Juanita Doctoral student juanita.esguerra.rezk.2@gu.se
Friman, Jenny Doctoral student +46 31 7865913 jenny.friman@globalstudies.gu.se
Frisk, Sylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7864604 sylva.frisk@globalstudies.gu.se
Genborg, Linda Communications officer +46 31 7861428 linda.genborg@gu.se
Georgi, Richard Doctoral student +46 31 7864326 richard.georgi@gu.se
Gillette, Maris Professor +46 31 7865146 maris.gillette@gu.se
Habyarimana, Jean-Bosco Associate researcher +46 31 7861423 jean-bosco.habyarimana@gu.se
Hagström Wigers, Johanna Study administrator +46 31 7865802 johanna.hagstrom@gu.se
Hansson, Sofia Study administrator +46 31 7864313 sofia.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Stina Researcher stina.hansson@globalstudies.gu.se
Hansson, Sven-Ove Researcher sven-ove.hansson@gu.se
Hasselskog, Malin Senior lecturer +46 31 7864312 malin.hasselskog@globalstudies.gu.se
Hellberg, Sofie Senior lecturer sofie.hellberg@globalstudies.gu.se
Hellman, Jörgen Professor +46 31 7865436 jorgen.hellman@globalstudies.gu.se
Hermansson, Elin Study administrator +46 31 7864300 elin.hermansson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Showing 1 - 10 of 2357

2020

Showing 1 - 10 of 2357

Page Manager: Evelina Assarsson|Last update: 5/29/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?