Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Administrative staff

Head of Administration

Bernana Delic

Education Officer/
Administrative Coordinator

Charlotte Edström


Rachel Bulgach

Finance Administrator 

Elin Lögdahl

Finance Officer

Britt-Marie Rákai

Project Coordinator

Gunilla Blomqvist Sköldberg

Research Education Administrator

Gustav Aldén Rudd

Communications Officer

Evelina Assarsson

Linda Genborg - on parental leave

HR Officer

Andrea Iriarte

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bryan Mabee

Director of PhD Studies

Camilla Orjuela

Study Administrator

Student Office email: student@globalstudies.gu.se

Sanna Byröd-Bergström

Johanna Hagström

Sofia Hansson

Elin Hermansson 

Nicole Muñoz Curé

Study Counsellor

Kim Wistedt

Thord Janson

Page Manager: Evelina Assarsson|Last update: 6/22/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?